This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.7
Value
8.9
Reviews
    Jutathip
    th
    9.2
    February 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th
    8.8
    February 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jan
    pl
    8.8
    January 29, 2018
    -
    -
    -
    Marek
    sk
    10
    January 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marek
    sk
    10
    January 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hannah
    de
    6.7
    December 31, 2017
    It was decent enough to get us by during our stay.
    The beds were extremely uncomfortable. Parking was pretty far away and very expensive
    It was a decent location. Close to Charles bridge. They put us in a 2 bedroom apartment which was much larger than we expected
    Katerina
    nl
    9.6
    December 27, 2017
    Better mattresses would be great
    We loved this place...Super easy to reach form the airport and in a quiet street by Charles Bridge. The apartment was super clean and well equipped. The mattress was not the newest but still comfortable enough and we could not fault the place at all, especially for such a great price. We had a great stay and can highly recommend this place.
    Helena
    gb
    10
    December 13, 2017
    We will be back.
    The restaurant wasn't so great
    Beautiful room. Comfortable bed. Everything in a walking distance.
    Samantha
    gb
    7.9
    December 11, 2017
    The only thing I would say was that the replacement apartment isn't great for families as it's above a v loud bar. No problem with ear plugs though :)
    Fantastic customer service. Having made a massive mistake with the booking (the wrong month) they kindly honoured it and found us an apartment at no extra cost (which they had no obligation to do) Also - one of the group was too ill to fly home and keeping the apartment for an extra night was no problem at all.
    Aleko Zoranov
    bg
    9.2
    December 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juan Pablo
    mx
    10
    December 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matias F.
    gt
    9.6
    December 2, 2017
    Nice location and spacey rooms!
    Wanted to watch some news but TV sound was very bad. Might get better mattresses. Parking is quite expensive, 27 Euros for one night.
    Location, location, location and very large rooms.
    Bereczki
    ro
    9.6
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Murtuza
    ae
    10
    November 26, 2017
    Hotel stay
    Dejan
    si
    10
    November 15, 2017
    Excelent
    -
    The apartment was great. It was in city center and I was upgraded free of charge from studio to apartment. Helpful and friendly staff. Recommended 10+
    Nam Tran Hoai
    vn
    9.2
    November 2, 2017
    Good for group
    None
    Perfect location
    Ron
    us
    8.3
    October 30, 2017
    Comfortable apartment in a quiet area of Prague, but close to the main attractions.
    The booking description showed photos from a number of apartments under the same management so it was difficult to know what our specific apartment would be like. I believe only one of the photos on the listing was for the apartment we ended up with and that photo was somewhat dated. Most of the photos shown were of nicer looking apartments. When we arrived in Prague, jet-lagged after 13 hours of flying we went directly to the address on the listing, only to find that it was the rental office, not the actual apartment. So we had to drag our bags several blocks to the apartment. One of the beds is in the main living area and the adjacent bedroom opens directly into that room so it isn't very private.
    The apartment is located near the Charles Bridge, across the river from Old Town Prague. It is located above a restaurant on a quiet square. We loved the quiet location! The beds were very comfortable. There is a full size bed in the main living area and two full size beds in a separate bedroom. The living room furniture is attractive and comfortable.The kitchen has a table which seats 4 or more, a small couch, a full size fridge/freezer, cook stove, microwave and a teakettle. There is a bathroom with a sink and shower and a separate room with a toilet and small sink. The apartment would be suitable for a family or a small group of close friends.
    PRAMOD
    in
    10
    October 29, 2017
    VALUE FOR MONEY, VERY NICE PROPERTY
    I AM QUITE SATISFIED WITH THE ACCOMODATION
    VERY GOOD CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ACOMOATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, VERY CONVENIENT LOCATION, NICE WELL LIGHTED ROOM.
    Thaphop
    th
    6.7
    October 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Woottinun
    th
    8.3
    October 25, 2017
    This is one of good places to stay in Prague
    nothing
    Everything is in walking distance, especially visitting areas: Charles bridge, and one of center of public transportations: Malostranska
Loading reviews...
Close