This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.5
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.7
Value
8.9
Reviews
    Lili
    gb
    10
    16 February 2018
    Lovely reception and the apartment was more than we’ve expected. Fabulous location too
    Gemma
    gb
    10
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lihi
    il
    9.2
    14 February 2018
    Very good
    The appartment didn't have a few basic things that the a kitchen has to have. Like salt, sugar maybe olive oil, coffee tea. And not enough toilet paper, and when we asked for more they didn't bring us.
    The place was beautiful, the people who work there very nice. Clean appartment and all the equipment that was needed for staying there a few days.
    Dragan
    rs
    10
    12 February 2018
    The apartment was very spacious and comfortable. Location is great, very close to the most of the landmarks. Reception staff was helpful and very approachable
    Janet Ann
    gb
    10
    11 February 2018
    Great apartment with good facilities. Perfect location.
    Apartment lovely and warm. Excellent location.
    Suzanne
    nl
    7.9
    5 February 2018
    The check-in and check-out was a little chaotic. Our apartment was 5 min walking from the reception, and "the gay with the keys" was on the road. Luckily it didn't take long for him to arrive so we could enter our apartment. We booked a 6p apartment, but we were happy that we were just with 4 people. The bed in the separate bedroom was comfortable, the bed and sofa bank in the "living room" not really. When we arrived the dishwasher was filled with dirty dishes from the former guests.
    The location at the heart of the center was perfect. The basics are available, but expect nothing more.
    gb
    9.6
    4 February 2018
    Great place, central & good value for money.
    They were cleaning out the cinema that was right next to our apartment. So we were always woken up by the sounds of things being thrown into a skip. It was just an inconvenient noise but not really a problem of the property itself.
    It was really central as it was 2 mins away from Charles Bridge and literally 30 steps away from McDonalds. The heaters work and the kitchen is fully equipped! We had a nice eat in dinner which was a great experience cooking with local produce from nearby supermarkets! Really loved it.
    Julia Buitendag
    au
    9.6
    4 February 2018
    Fantastic location, clean and spacious.
    Spacious rooms, very clean, washing machine in the apartment.
    Lezli
    it
    9.6
    2 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    9.6
    31 January 2018
    Spacious and clean place to stay with family
    We walked right past the apartment first because it doesn't have an obvious street sign saying 'Charles Bridge Apartments'. Initial check-in was poor and we were not provided with the right room, but this was resolved in a day so after that everything was very good and friendly.
    The apartment was of good size and very good for the family for a long stay as it had adequate cooking facilities and enough space for kids to have own room and areas to spread out. The apartment and facilities were clean. While the location is quite touristy, it is close to a metro station, so accessibility to the rest of the city is great.
    Ellen
    gb
    9.6
    28 January 2018
    Brilliant
    Me and 5 friends stayed in the deluxe 3 bed room which could of easily fitted 12 people. Each couple got a comfy double bedroom, 1 with an en suite and one bedroom was a cosy attic room. There was a huge shared bathroom, a great living room with exposed beams which was very pretty and dining space with fully equipped kitchen. All the staff were very friendly and helpful and the location was a 2 minute walk to Charles Bridge. Would recommend this to any group of friends it was brilliant.
    Halil Berkay
    tr
    10
    27 January 2018
    Everything was perfect
    Amazing location,perfectly clean(basicly everything) 10/10 in Price-Performance average
    Harish
    gb
    10
    26 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LesleyHSmith
    gb
    9.6
    19 January 2018
    Four days in Prague
    nothing
    The beautiful buildings and history
    Nina Gailer
    nz
    8.8
    18 January 2018
    Great location
    Our shower was broken, the head was at the bottom and could not be moved up to an appropriate height. Restaurant is directly next door and they would smoke outside the room which meant the room was a little smelly at times and they would vacuum at 11pm
    Amazing location, could walk easily to each landmark, friendly staff, big rooms with kitchen which is great
    Deborah
    de
    10
    17 January 2018
    Loved it!
    Alan
    fr
    9.2
    17 January 2018
    It was really nice thank you.
    The beds were amazing and the bathroom was large, it was very nice
    NORA
    sg
    9.6
    16 January 2018
    The beds height are too low, had to use more knee strength to get off from bed.
    Apartment is spacious and has a non-common appliances, the washing machine. Also walking distance to Prague city attractions.
    jiwan
    gb
    9.6
    15 January 2018
    Apartment was quite big, large spaces, comfortable rooms and beds. Very close to town (5 min walking distance).
    gb
    10
    11 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close