Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.5
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.7
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Donny Saija
    nl

    Review score

    10
    23 June 2018

    Perfect for a atau in prague

    For the 2 days we where there there was nothing negative to say...
    The location is super... it was near by the old bridge. So within minutes you can visit a lot.
    Tracy
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 June 2018

    Perfection

    Nothing apart from it would have been useful to have 2 keys for the apartment because we were a group of 6 and we were out separately on a few occasions.
    The staff were pleasant and helpful. Even the cleaning lady who couldn’t speak English was helpful. A special mention for ‘Lucy’ originally from Siberia, over and above ie booking shuttle to the airport for us. Also she was aware that we were a late arrival and had one child with us and checked us in really quickly.
    Csaba
    hu

    Review score

    10
    22 June 2018
    The apartment was so big, very tidy and so so close to everything! Tha staf was friendly, kind and helpfull at every situation.
    jolita jureviciene
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    22 June 2018
    Very good location 👍
    Christa
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    21 June 2018

    Large apartment in excellent, quiet downtown location

    No parking provided for guests - required to find parking elsewhere.
    This booking exceeded our expectations. Picking up the keys from the front office was easy, and the apartment was a short, two minute walk away. The apartment was much larger than expected, and the amenities were excellent - we had a two large bedrooms, a full bathroom, and full kitchen, and the apartment looks over the small street below. Since it was on the second floor, we felt safe leaving the windows open at night, and the area was very quiet compared to the main downtown locations. It's only a short 5 minute walk to Charles Bridge, and only about 10 minutes walk from the Old Town. The delicious bakery next door makes this an even better location!! Since we booked ahead of time, the price was incredible for the location and for what we got - would definitely stay here again!
    Helene
    ca

    Review score

    6.0
    18 June 2018

    we didn't enjoy our stay as much as we thought...

    buy new sheets and blankets, and put some more fans in the appartment...
    the place needs a bit of upgrade, the sheets were not so clean and they were perforated, it was hot, we didn't have air conditionning only one fan in the family room. we found it dark in the kitchen. and we had to park the car at 30 min away from the place...
    Gabor
    hu

    Review score

    8.3
    17 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eralp
    tr

    Review score

    8.8
    16 June 2018
    The location of the reception and the apartment is different, we learnt the exact place when we got there. It was a really good location but also it was a surprise for us. It must be clear on internet. The shower needs a hanger and a curtain at least. A soap would be nice. TV was not connected properly, I had to fix it by myself. Also the curtains need to be fixed. We had a problem with payment the first day we got there. They wanted cash because of a problem with credit card connection. I said it’s not possible, so decided to try next day. When I stopped by next day there was another lady as a receptionist, and said she doesnt know anything about the problem. The payment was done by card. Seems OK but what would happen if I would done payment by cash? Also it would be nice to be informed about where to put the garbage outside, where to leave the keys while checking out.
    Location was marvellous. It was clean, quiet and safe. The apartment is really spacious and comfy. Kitchen equipment was handy and enough. The bed was comfy. Perfect for families. We had great time.
    hk

    Review score

    7.1
    14 June 2018
    Not clean ( the water boiler still had water inside when I check in and the floor had sand)
    Great location and the apartment is big
    Вера
    ru

    Review score

    9.2
    12 June 2018

    Very good

    It was vey noizy at night- just beer bar is under our window
    The very good location. There are cozy light room with three window
    Fiona
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018
    No air-con so the upstairs so very warm up there.
    Large, plenty of space. Excellent location with fantastic views,would definitely stay again and definitely recommend to friends.
    Jimmy Ludlow
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    12 June 2018

    The Charles Bridge apartment provided a great base for a weekend exploring Prague

    Bathroom/utility room could do with a refurb. The apartment backed onto a busy restaurant, which was a little noisey, but convenient. Kitchen facilities were adequate, but compact.
    Great location near the Charles Bridge amd not far from the Metro.
    Katie
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 June 2018
    Shower head holder was broken
    Enormous. Very spacious Had everything we could need. Location was perfect. Stayed in same building as reception (room 6). Quiet and private.
    Divina Malolos
    ph

    Review score

    7.1
    8 June 2018

    Not bad.. only if you are on a budget.

    Our check-in was good. The receptionist was warm and sincerely wanted to make us comfortable. The check-out receptionist didnt even smile or greet us. At least she booked our taxi for us. It was warm season already so you need to know there is no airconditioning in the apartment so they gave us a small electric fan to share amongst us 3 pax. Unfortunately our room in the first floor is directly facing the restaurant courtyard which is open till about midnight so even if you wanted to open the window for the cool natural air, noise could be a problem if you are a light sleeper. Cable TV did not work and the check-out receptionist gave her opinion that it might actually be better that we didnt have tv to diatract us.. (?!?!) . We stayed one night so all the negatives was really bearable.
    Location is ideal. Apartment was a bit old but very big and the space is quite comfortable.
    Alison
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    6 June 2018

    Charles Bridge apartments

    Unfriendly member of staff at reception. Our apartment was six minutes walk away from reception and we were given extremely poor written directions; luckily we found a really friendly local taxi driver who helped us find the apartment 😊
    Fantastic location. Large fridge in Kitchen. Great restaurant downstairs from apartment.
    Alexander
    se

    Review score

    10
    6 June 2018

    Spectacular! Made our trip to Prag amazing!

    Steep stairs which made walking up to the apartment 2am whilst being drunk a little hard, other than that, absolutely nothing to complain about.
    Perfect apartment for me and my 5 friends. Very close to everything. Received 2 keys and there was even WiFi in the whole apartment which was just amazing.
    Harshal
    de

    Review score

    10
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cátia
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    3 June 2018
    Only one bathroom. With a group of 7 is very time consuming. But manageable.
    The location is superb. Close to old town, bars, restaurants.
    Manaor Tua Simbolon
    id

    Review score

    8.3
    18 June 2018
    The television didn't work
    The location
    ลลิตยา
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    18 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews