Anmeldelser

8,8
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,6
Komfort
8,5
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,5
Faciliteter
8,4
Personale
8,7
Værdi
8,9

Anmeldelser

    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    8. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    watana
    th

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,6
    21. maj 2018

    Should prepare to help make reservation for car parking

    Quite dirty, very difficult to open door, equipments are too old.
    Just location
    Paris_Genoa
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    20. maj 2018

    All in all very good value for money in Prague city center

    (-) Cold water and very long time to wait before getting hot Too bright room in the morning due to small curtains Beds could be more comfortable
    (+) Location Spacious bedrooms and living room Fully equipped Kitchen Strong WiFi signal Clean Staff
    Grant
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    20. maj 2018
    It was not cleaned the best. Floors were dirty. Long walk up stairs and the main entry door to the apartment itself was immediately at the bottom of the stairs which made it difficult to enter and exit.
    The apartment was huge and in a great location. Great value for money. Would stay again.
    Nawazish Makhdoom
    ae

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    19. maj 2018

    Good experience

    Very nice
    Office staff very nice
    Aman
    se

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    18. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    CL Ma
    hk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    18. maj 2018

    Staffs are helpful and nice

    JORGE
    ve

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    17. maj 2018

    Good big apartment just five minutes from Charles Bridge

    Dr. Shroff
    in

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    16. maj 2018

    Was better then we had thought of. Value for money. wonderful feeling. bright and clean.

    nothing actually.
    The room was better then it looked in the Photo. Very nicely done. Perfect location. We could walk to the Charles Bridge whenever we wished. You can walk around to many sites easily. The receptionists were very nice and warm. We could store our luggage post check out. And helped us with an early check in subject to availability. They arranged for a taxi to bus stop which worked out cheap. Apartment was fully furnished. Nicely done. Artful. Clean. Kitchen well equipped. Bright and nice stay. You can go for it.
    Weichun
    cn

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    14. maj 2018

    very good apartment stay with friends

    good place near Charles bridge
    C C
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    12. maj 2018

    Fantastic family break away.

    New pillows and quilts needed as quite lumpy. Not suitable for anyone with mobility issues as lots of stairs but the apartment was worth the climb!!
    The location was excellent less than a five minute walk to the bridge, restaurants and shops. The views from the apartment both sides where amazing and you could see Charles Bridge. It was a spacious apartment with character. Towels were provided although not mentioned. Iron and powerful hairdryer very useful. Bathroom had a shower and a bath.
    Gergo Daniel Kovacs
    hu

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    12. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Andrew
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    12. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    hk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    9. maj 2018
    Hot water supply is not stable. No curtain for some windows and the pedestrian can look inside the room (G/F) . Smoking area for the adjacent restaurant is in front of the room's entrance. You can say "hi" to all who are smoking before you enter the room
    Close to Charlie Bridge.
    Dave
    ie

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    8. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Rajan
    be

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    2. maj 2018
    there was too much noise in night, windows may can be more sound proof.
    Location is very close to charles Bridge. apartment is very clean and big size.
    mx

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    2. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    th

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    2. maj 2018

    A very nice experience in the heart of prague

    The room is very comfortable with all the facilities ready and the location is very good.
    Марина
    bg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,8
    1. maj 2018
    The hygiene in the apartment was below any reasonable expectation. The floors were not clean at arrival, just as many other parts. After complaining the floor was partially fixed however not the sticky tables and chairs, the fridge, the oven, the many spider webs, etc. The apartment is not in a good shape (besides the kitchen and bathroom) which could have been no problem if it was clean. There are messy spots, corners with not used tiles and stuff; broken or not properly working facilities eg one side of the cupboard, the drawers in the cupboard; bathroom door handle, the TV channels, etc. There is an iron but no board. Such a pity! We were not asked at check-out if we liked our stay, not a single word to follow-up our complain at arrival. Overall the location is really great but the apartment is not worth the money.
    The location.
    Riitta
    fi

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    30. april 2018
    The apartment charged me even though I had already paid for it. But the error was quickly fixed.
    Location, cleanliness, spacy apartment. Even location is very good, apartment is not noisy, I could sleep without earplugs.
Henter anmeldelser